top of page

Murderer Gives Sincere Apology


A murder suspect in San Antonio has extended a sincere apology to the family of the dead officer. 31-year-old Otis McKane was arrested Monday for the fatal shooting of Benjamin Marconi.

Officers have stated that Marconi was a target simply because he was a law enforcement officer. He was shot at a close range while writing a traffic ticket outside of the station. This all let to the manhunt for McKane.

After being caught, reports asked him questions and he said “I lashed out at somebody who didn’t deserve it. I’ve been through several custody battles and I was upset at the situation I was in”.

When asked what he would tell the family he answered, “I’m sorry.”


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page